Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bernize Escobedo

Bernize Escobedo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernize Escobedo
"Celeste was very helpful, she made sure to offer me the best. Probably the best customer service I’ve experienced !"
Profile photo of Sylvia Garza

Sylvia Garza

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Garza
"The people that work at State Farm are very helpful thank you so much for helling"
Profile photo of Dolores Ybarra

Dolores Ybarra

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Ybarra
"Great customer service very knowledgeable and friendly I recommend this insurance to anyone"
Profile photo of Laura Garza

Laura Garza

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Garza
"Tuve una grata experiencia con Viviana. Después de estar esperando varios días por una cotización en otra aseguradora, ella me buscó la mejor cotización para mi departamento y me explicó a detalle todo el contrato. 100% recomendable."
Profile photo of Jeanne Minton

Jeanne Minton

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Minton
"Paloma Martinez is a superstar when it comes to customer service. Quick, knowledgeable responses to all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Brenda García

Brenda García

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda García
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Ivan Flores

Ivan Flores

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Flores
"Extremely helpful!! For years I payed a lot for insurance with Allstate but when I called Joel Lopez State Farm Insurance I got more coverage for half of what I was paying for!!! Great customer service, the personnel was so helpful and answered all my questions, BEST insurance company super satisfied. Thanks State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Hector Contreras

Hector Contreras

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Contreras
"I can’t believe I am writing a review for an insurance company, but I am! The reason? My experience with State Farm Insurance was nothing short of superb. The agent who helped me, Cynthia Leal, could not have been more professional. She was prompt in answering my questions, and she processed my auto quote in a timely manner. As a bonus, she was fun and kind and, frankly, once's auto insurance was active setting the automatic payment draft was a breeze. A week later I transferred my house insurance to State Farm Insurance. I am entirely satisfied with the outcome and can truly say, State Farm Insurance is top-shelf!"
Profile photo of Jorge Becerra

Jorge Becerra

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Becerra
"Good Customer Service with Joel Lopez i give it a 10 from my own perspective and own opinion"
Profile photo of Jesus Gonzalez

Jesus Gonzalez

September 30, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jesus Gonzalez
"Extremely incompetent. Can not get payments right and bank draft money without notice. Their phone "all of a sudden" stopped working when I was talking to them about them bank drafting money without my permission."
Profile photo of Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rodriguez
"Taken care of right away."
Profile photo of Shadrach G

Shadrach G

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shadrach G
"Very friendly. Great rates."
Profile photo of Pearl Saldivar

Pearl Saldivar

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pearl Saldivar
"They took care of my problem right away!!"